14. December 2015
These are the laureates 2015
On December 12th Filippo Gorini was named winner of the 2015 International Telekom Beethoven Competition Bonn before a sold-out crowd in the Beethovenhalle, finishing ahead of fellow finalists Ben Cruchley and Moritz Winkelmann.
12. December 2015
Finale - Program
Tonight the finale of the Telekom Beethoven Comeptition starts in the Beethovenhalle Bonn. Each of the three finalists performs one of Beethoven's piano concerts together with the Beethoven Orchester Bonn an Stefan Blunier. Here you find the program.
10. December 2015
Semi-final with chamber - program
One day after rehearsing with the chamber music partner Denis Goldfeld the six pianists go on with the semi-final. Here you find the program.
08. December 2015
The semi-finalists are announced!
Congratulations! The following pianists will play in the semi-finale:
07. December 2015
Program Round 2
Here you find the program of round 2.
06. December 2015
Congratulation to the 12 pianists of round 2
Congratulation to the following pianists who will advance to the 2nd round: Ben Cruchley, Florian Glemser, Filippo Gorini, Marie Rosa Günter, Alexander Karpeyev, Dorothy Khadem-Missagh, Jianing Kong, Eugene Shon, Georgy Voylochnikov, Moritz Winkelmann, Evan Wong, Thomas Wypior!
06. December 2015
Today the jury will make the first decision!
Tonight the 12 pianists will be chosen, who are playing in round 2! Watch the competition and the announcment of the winners.
05. December 2015
First round - programs
Yesterday eight pianists already performed. Today and tomorrow it will be seven a day. Here you find the program of each day.
04. December 2015
Watch the livestream and vote for your favorite!
Yesterday the 22 Pianists pulled their start number. Here you find the program of the first day. Watch the competition's livestream and vote for your favorite! If you missed a performance you can watch it in the media library!
03. December 2015
Your vote counts!
Watch the competition live on the internet and vote for your favorite! For the first time this year, Beethoven Competition enthusiasts can be sure to catch every round of the competition, even if they can’t make it to every single performance. In 2015 all rounds of the International Telekom Beethoven Competition Bonn can be viewed in their entirety via Internet live streaming. The footage will then be available for download on our website for a period of 60 days following the performance.