Semi-final December 7, 2017

Audience and jury voting for the semifinale has concluded. Winner of the Deutsche Telekom StreamOn Beethoven Award is Alberto Ferro.

The Special Prize for Chamber Music goes to Ashok Gupta.

The Beethoven-Haus-Prize goes to Alberto Ferro.


For a list of all participants of the International Telekom Beethoven Competition 2017, please see here.