Pavel Gililov

Preface Pavel Gililov

Artistic Director and chairman of the jury


Foreword by Timotheus Höttges

Chairman of the Organization Committee and CEO of Deutsche Telekom AG

Isabel Pfeiffer-Poensgen

Welcoming Address by Isabel Pfeiffer-Poensgen

Patroness and Minister of Culture and Science of the German State of North Rhine-Westphalia

This website uses cookies to give you the best possible service. By using the website you {js_accept}accept{js_accept} the use of cookies. More information can be found here.