Finale December 9, 2017


11:00 AM

Herkulessaal, Munich, Germany

Alberto Ferro in Munich

  • Share
    Two clicks for more data privacy: click here to activate the button and send your recommendation. Data will be transfered as soon as the activation occurs.
  • Print
  • Read out
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Ouvertures „La finta giardiniera“ KV 196 und „Apollo und Hyacinth“ KV 38 
  • Ludwig van Beethoven: piano concerto no. 2 B flat Major op. 19
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: symphony C Major KV 425 („Linzer“)

piano: Alberto Ferro

conductor: Franz Schottky

This website uses cookies to give you the best possible service. By using the website you {js_accept}accept{js_accept} the use of cookies. More information can be found here.