Finale 09.12.2017


Schloss Bothmer, Klütz, Germany

Alberto Ferro at the final concert of "Bothmer-Musik", Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

  • Share
    Two clicks for more data privacy: click here to activate the button and send your recommendation. Data will be transfered as soon as the activation occurs.
  • Print
  • Read out
  • Johannes Brahms: horn trio E-flat major
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: piano quartett No. 1 G minor KV 478
  • Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy: string octet E-flat major

This website uses cookies to give you the best possible service. By using the website you {js_accept}accept{js_accept} the use of cookies. More information can be found here.