Finale December 9, 2017


08:15 PM

Auditorium C. Pollini, Padua, Italy

Alberto Ferro in Padua

  • Share
    Two clicks for more data privacy: click here to activate the button and send your recommendation. Data will be transfered as soon as the activation occurs.
  • Print
  • Read out
  • Ludwig van Beethoven: Sonata for violin and piano n. 9 op. 47 "Kreutzer" in A major    
  • Goffredo Petrassi: Introduzione e Allegro for violin and piano
  • Giuseppe  Martucci: Sonata for violin and piano op. 22 in G minor
  • Johannes Brahms: Sonata for violin and piano n. 3 op. 108 in D minor