Cunmo Yin Flügel


Gewandhaus zu Leipzig, Leipzig

Cunmo Yin at Gewandhaus, Leipzig

  • Share
    Two clicks for more data privacy: click here to activate the button and send your recommendation. Data will be transfered as soon as the activation occurs.
  • Print
  • Read out
  • Ludwig van Beethoven: Piano Sonata No. 6, F major op. 10/2
  • Johannes Brahms: Piano Sonata No. 3, F minor, op. 5

Cunmo Yin, piano