Finale 12.12.2015


Middlesborough Theatre, United Kingdom

Filippo Gorini: concert tour with the Symfonieorkest Vlaanderen

  • Share
    Two clicks for more data privacy: click here to activate the button and send your recommendation. Data will be transfered as soon as the activation occurs.
  • Print
  • Read out
  • Ludwig van Beethoven: Piano Concerto No. 3 in C minor, op. 37

Symfonieorkest Vlaanderen

Piano: Filippo Gorini

Conductor: Jan Latham-Koenig

This website uses cookies to give you the best possible service. By using the website you {js_accept}accept{js_accept} the use of cookies. More information can be found here.