Moritz Winkelmann


02:00 PM

Nagakute Cultural Center

Moritz Winkelmann in Nagoya, Japan

  • Share
    Two clicks for more data privacy: click here to activate the button and send your recommendation. Data will be transfered as soon as the activation occurs.
  • Print
  • Read out
  • Gabriel Fauré: piano quartet No. 1 C Minor, op.15
  • Robert Schumann: piano quartet E-flat Major, op.47

Kumiko Kasugai, violin
Megumi Kasugai, viola
Yutaka Hayashi, violincello
Moritz Winkelmann, piano

This website uses cookies to give you the best possible service. By using the website you {js_accept}accept{js_accept} the use of cookies. More information can be found here.