ITBCB Veranstaltung


07:00 PM

Denki Community Hall, Aichi Prefecture 460-0008, Japan

Tomoki Kitamura in Nagoya

  • Share
    Two clicks for more data privacy: click here to activate the button and send your recommendation. Data will be transfered as soon as the activation occurs.
  • Print
  • Read out
  • Franz Schubert: Sonatina for violin No. 2 in A Minor D385
  • Anton Webern: 4 pieces for violin and piano, op. 7
  • György Kurtág: Tre pezzi, op.14e
  • Béla Bartók: Rhapsody No. 1 Sz. 87
  • Leoš Janáček: violin sonata
  • Johannes Brahms: sonata for violin and piano No. 3 in D Minor op.108

Kazuhito Yamane, violin

Tomoki Kitamura, piano