Cunmo Yin Flügel 2


08:30 PM

auditorium of the university of Bonn, Bonn

Cunmo Yin in Bonn

Cunmo Yin will be the soloist in Edvard Grieg's Piano Concerto in A minor op. 16 with the Akademischen Orchester Bonn. Also part of the programme is Peter Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 6 in B minor op. 74 (Pathétique) conducted by Felix Pätzold.


free entrance