Finale December 9, 2017


Teatro Massimo Bellini, Catania, Italy

Alberto Ferro in Catania

  • Share
    Two clicks for more data privacy: click here to activate the button and send your recommendation. Data will be transfered as soon as the activation occurs.
  • Print
  • Read out
  • Ludwig van Beethoven: piano concerto No. 3 C minor op. 37
  • Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No. 7 A Major op. 92

Piano: Alberto Ferro

Conductor: Günter Neuhold

Orchestra of the Teatro Massimo Bellini, Catania

This website uses cookies to give you the best possible service. By using the website you {js_accept}accept{js_accept} the use of cookies. More information can be found here.